Established
in 1949

Executive Board

Anissa Collier(C-CAT) - President

-Email: Anissa_Collier@baylor.edu

-Phone:214-697-0910

Amy Mettke(C-CAT) -  Vice President

-Email: Amy_Mettke@baylor.edu

-Phone: 702-985-7573

Kelsey Grant - Social Chair

-Email: Kelsey_Grant@baylor.edu

-Phone: 806-786-4207

Kathryn Liller(C-CAT) - Chaplain 

-Email: Kathryn_Liller@baylor.edu

-Phone: 254-630-6903  

Jordan Armstrong(C-CAT) - Treasurer

-Email: Jordan_Armstrong@baylor.edu

-Phone: 254-315-6311

Kyndra Gilley(C-CAT) - Secretary 

-Email: Kyndra_Gilley@baylor.edu 

-Phone: 512-422-6701

Lacy Barrett(C-CAT) - Historian

-Email: Lacy_Barrett@baylor.edu

-Phone: 806-274-1747

Ashley Garcia - Fundraising Chair

        -Email: Ashley_Garcia1@baylor.edu

        -Phone: 719-232-8336

Zach Posey - Head Horse Wrangler

-Email: Zach_Posey@baylor.edu

-Phone: 214-385-7244

Allen Ukkestad(C-CAT) - Head Horse Wrangler 

-Email: Allen_Ukkestad@baylor.edu

-Phone: 760-450-7673